Customer Appreciation Day

Garden Valley’s Customer Appreciation Day on December 1 is an event you don’t want to miss! Register for prizes, have lunch and start your holiday shopping with our special in store sales.

Join us Saturday, December 1, 2018 from 8:30am to 2:30pm at our Headquarters Building in Erskine. 

Check back for more event details.

Annual Meeting – Prizes Awarded

We are very appreciative to all who attended our 113th Annual Meeting on
June 5, 2018.
It was wonderful to visit with so many of our customers.

Prize WinnersCustomer Name, City
$25 Garden Valley Bill CreditJim Seibel, Thief River Falls
Maynard Johnson, Mentor
Lois Ball, Fosston
William Peterson, Plummer
$30 Cash donated by Moss & BarnettMabel Helgeson, Bejou
Albert Luecken, Bagley
Doris Michaels, Fertile
Edward Pettit, Red Lake Falls
Sylvia Larson, Bagley
Gray GV BlanketVirginia Flatland, Trail
Vonny Lofstrand, Fosston
Wayne Johnson, Bagley
Mark Christianson, Fertile
GV Yeti MugShirley Beltz, Bagley
Gary Loland, Fosston
$25 Amazon Gift Card donated by Olsen ThielenCarolyn Toupin, Erskine
Irene Hemphill, Fosston
Dorothy Johnson, Bagley
Leslie Hofstad, Plummer
Amazon Gift Card donated by CNSLinda McCloskey, Oklee
Pat Finseth, Thief River Falls
GV First Aid KitStephanie Johnson, Gatzke
Don Mosbeck, Red Lake Falls
Clifford Bartz, McIntosh
Judy Dunrud, Gully
GV Cookbook Gift BasketJerry Shaver, McIntosh
Jan Lundmark, Clearbrook
Iris Moen, Fertile
Shirley Dessellier, Oklee
$50 Cash donated by Pinnacle Marketing GroupDon Vaa, McIntosh
Einar Kvasager, Oklee
Floral ArrangementJim Proulx, Mentor
Grand Prize $250 Gift Certificate to GVCharlie Kiesow, Goodridge
Children’s Prize Winners
Bluetooth SpeakerAlanna Willis
Aaron Wiese
24" BicycleJoe Phillips, Bagley

Customer Appreciation Day – Prizes Awarded

We are very appreciative to all who attended our Annual Customer Appreciation Day on
December 2, 2017.
It was wonderful to visit with so many of our customers.

NameAdult Prizes
Dave PaulsonEcho - Red Coupon
Mark LangemoApple iPad 128GB (Grand Prize)
Linda BarstadMonitor It Wireless Weather Station
Anita Theis-WheatleyNiteHowl LED Safety Light
Jeffrey MatsonSamsung Blu-Ray Disc DVD Player
Randy JohnsonVertical Multi Socket
Arlene DorrWorkbrite Flashlight
Patty Jo KarelsZ Bug Lantern
NameKids (age 6-17)
Nadia DelormeApple iPad 32GB (Grand Prize)
Malaina JaxAuvio Bluetooth Speaker
James LoerzelMulti Voice Changer
Gavin WalkerInfrared Induction Control drone
Landon BousheeStreet Monster Remote Control Truck
Kira ThompsonAuvio Color Headphones
Berkley LandsverkScra-ffiti
Ethan ShimpaKnotBone LaceLock Shoe Laces
Name5 Years & Under
Adelynn BeyerCartoon Remote Control Car